Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

Got better deal for 2018 CX9. It’s being fun ride so far.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

this was the best experience I've ever had in a car dealership. The sales staff was really cool laid-back no pressure and listened to my needs and desires. I am a very difficult customer but they took care of me and worked out a really good deal for me. Hey even if you don't love Mazdas at least go check out their used cars I saw a couple of really good deals there too. Ask for Sam the general manager or JJ the general sales manager to get the best deal

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2018
 

They do good work friendly people

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Ryan is a wonderful salesman. He and the Keffer Mazda staff went above and beyond to help me find the right car for me. They were always helpful and have done more than any dealership!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2017
 

I want everyone to know the fabulous customer service I received yesterday and I ended up purchasing a car! Mr.Darius White is in Sales was fantastic, honest, very helpful and professional when selling the vehicle, he told us everything we wanted to know about the car, Darius was very informative about all the features of my car. I definitely recommend this place("keffer mazda ") and Darius White!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2017
 

Fantastic dealership with helpful employees. Thank you Catrell Allen (sales) for going above and beyond and providing an excellent experience. Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017
 

Full disclosure: This is somewhat lengthy, but comprehensive in nature and worth reading. I am not one to post reviews and I am not easily impressed, but I believe my experience warrants a review. It is a rare and pleasant surprise to receive excellent, memorable service. Car dealerships, salespeople and finance managers do not have the most flattering reputations, making a stressful process even more stressful. However, having dealt with numerous dealerships and salespeople for varying manufacturers, I can honestly say that Keffer Mazda and the employees I dealt with were the best. The only places I have received comparable attention and interaction are small, specialized dealers for expensive, collectible vehicles. Despite going on a busy Saturday, I was able to both browse undisturbed at my leisure as well as receive personalized attention when desired. My sales associate, Catrell Allen, sealed the deal. His demeanor and professionalism throughout the entire process never faltered. After visiting other competing dealerships, I can say with complete honesty that Catrell was the best salesperson I dealt with in every regard. He spoke with us about our wants and needs, was unbelievably knowledgeable about every feature of every vehicle, escorted us around the inventory, provided us with a comprehensive walk-through of the vehicle (from top to bottom, inch by inch), accompanied us on the most effective and rewarding test-drive we have had, and negotiated a fair deal while maintaining a great attitude. He went above and beyond and I highly recommend his services to anyone interested. After choosing a vehicle with options that suited our desires and negotiating a deal, we were directed to the finance rep, Randy Lodato. Working in finance myself, I was well prepared to deal with any upselling or conflicts; but to my surprise, we encountered neither. He was personable, honest and a pleasure to deal with - I never felt rushed or uncomfortable. The two aforementioned employees helped change my perception of car dealerships, salespeople, and finance managers in the industry. Again, I recommend Keffer Mazda and more specifically, Catrell Allen and Randy Lodato, because I wholeheartedly believe they can make a stressful process a little more bearable. My only complaint pertains to processing time. Considering all that needs to be done to prepare and process a loan and the necessary paperwork, I still believe the amount of time the customer is left waiting is disappointing.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2017
 

I will like to buy next car again from here. I went for trade here and they given a good price for my 98 Camry.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review