Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I was so happy that I made the decision to go back to keefer Mazda to get another vehicle. They make everything hassle free. Isaac was awesome. He went above and beyond to get me in a reliable vehicle. Love my new ride. Thanks Team...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

No complaints. I enjoyed buying the car with David's help. My second Mazda from Keffer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Justin called took my info and said his manager John will call me. After that I just received some automated email follow up. No one ever contacted me. I even contacted them via email but they didn't call me back. I guess they have a fake posting to lure buyers to their dealership. Since I live a couple of hours away, they couldn't lure me to their dealership. Update Jan 23: After I posted my review, I was contacted by their GM, John, and Meet. They assure me that they still have the car on their lot and working ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Straightforward, no pressure sales team. They were honest and upfront about everything. I worked with Roy Walker as my salesperson and J.R., the Managing Partner. They did everything they could to help me surprise my wife with a car purchase for her birthday. They made it a special occasion for her! They were very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Sales department is focus in achieve the clients expectations. Service goes above and beyond! Make a extended good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

The dealership was very clean and easy to maneuver around. I also enjoyed the coffee and snacks area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

fast and easy to work with. know what they are doing. great value for trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

They really work hard to put you in a reliable car. Isaac is very professional and made my experience stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Best car buying experience I have ever had (and I am 65)! Fantastic service and support from David Boehm, John Culp and Dana Figat. They answered all our questions regarding the car/paperwork. Straight shooters, knowledgeable and no pressure. The Keffer Mazda team wanted and earned my business. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Excellent experience at Keffer...The Sales Associate (David) was friendly and knowledgeable and helped me during my negotiations for my new car. We eventually compromised on a deal we could all live with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Alona was Super helpful, and knowledgeable. Made it easy to work with her and found us just the right vehicle. she is great & made the process very easy for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

When I was in the market for a new vehicle, I am more than happy I stopped by Keffer Mazda. Tesla Foschini and John Culp made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. From the time we walked into Keffer Mazda until the time we drove off with our new Mazda, we did not feel pressured. Heck, even Jorgen Malmgren made the financing process a joy. If you are in the market for a new car, I would make Keffer Mazda my first stop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Everybody was super friendly and helpful. Gave us all the information requested. Very personable and made us feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I am beyond happy with the service I received with Keffer Mazda & my salesman Dylan K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I had a very good client experience. Joshua Miller was able to provide excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Roy Walker was excellent and he was very patient with us, he had a great attitude, Keffer Mazda needs more sales people like Mr. Roy Walker, we had a great buying experience from our salesman to the finance office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Keffer Mazda was a great experience. Staff was kind, helpful and got me exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Alana was professional & friendly. She listened to what I was looking for in car options, color combination & found the exact car I had hoped for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Very professional, helpful, worked with me to get the vehicle that I was looking for and was the best fit for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Lightning-fast delivery of my selected vehicle. Alona was delightful and thoroughly knowledgeable about the car. J.R. and his team made the entire process seamless. The way car buying should always be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Dylan is the best! He saved me and my baby momma from having to buy a car at Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

We had a great buying experience. Everyone we dealt with was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend if you’re in the market for a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Great place to do business. I love my new Mazda! Thanks to everyone at Keffer Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Keffer Mazda went above and beyond for us. We stopped on the way home during the holidays. We’d been on the road for seven hours and had four more to do. They made the entire process simple and quick! They ensured we were given the best rate possible so we could walk away feeling confident. Our salesman Roy worked diligently to find a car that fit everything we wanted and more. The sales and finance managers, both named Jon, stayed late to give us the best experience. Keffer is a lovely dealership inside and out. I fully recommend if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Very clean, modern and sleek looking dealership. I was offered coffee and water multiple times. I thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Keffer Mazda is nothing short of amazing. From beginning to end, in order of appearance, Brandon, John, Jeff, and Roy, it was the most pleasant car buying experience I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Alona was a fantastic salesperson. She knew all aspects of the vehicle. She was helpful through every step of the buying experience. Because of Alona this was the best car buying experience I have had. I will recommend Keffer Mazda and Alona to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Very customer service oriented. Genuinely interested in customer needs. Roy was very patient and considerate of our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Josh Vail gave us excellent customer service. He was very responsive to our questions and concerns. Josh made us feel very comfortable during the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

The dealership on a whole is very friendly and hospitable. They go above and beyond to make you part of the Keffer Mazda Family. I came into the dealership a few months ago without a down payment and was not able to get a vehicle that I wanted. I told the salesperson Isaac Wine that I would be back when I had a down payment. I called Isaac and told him I was ready to try again for another vehicle, however this time I had a down payment and a wish list of all the options i wanted in my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Dylan was great to work with from the time we meet to picking up the car. I was on a time schedule and knew what car I wanted to see. We test drove and got the price somewhat where I wanted to be. The only reason I gave 4 stars was because of the additional care package cost they put on the car that they want take off. I live to far away to use it. Other than that my experience was great all the way to finance. If they do something about the additional cost I would go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

My experience as Keffer Mazda was outstanding! Isaac was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I was interested in . Every employee I encountered was helpful and very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I traded in my 2020 Mazda CX-5 for a 2023 Mazda CX-5, Tre was able to help me get the pricing and deal I was looking for in a very short time frame. Financing and signing paperwork took a bit longer but overall I was very satisfied with my purchase and experience! Jorgen was very helping from the financing perspective! I would work with both Tre and Jorgen again in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Dylan is super talented and will walk you through the buying process with no issues

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Dylan, our sales rep was very attentive, polite and pleasant, and patiently showed me numerous cars. My experience with finance was less so - very deceptive tactics and belligerent when I said I did not want the extra warranties. The sales manager and Dylan smoothed the process and I eventually got the car I was there to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

We came in to look at a car we had seen online and they were short staffed due to having their company Christmas Party. They still had a small amount of the sales staff on the floor and the salesman Josh who helped us, treated us very well. He was attentive and helpful in showing us the car we wanted to see and eventually going through with the purchase. The overall experience was great and we felt like we were able to get a good deal on the vehicle we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Customer service was amazing! Every team member was willing to help me, and I walked away with the perfect car! Process was a little slow (it was a Saturday in December, so that’s to be expected), but I am very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Took off a star since there was such a long wait to meet with financing, but Roy was very attentive and did his best to make our visit pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Had a great experience when buying my vehicle. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Roy was very helpful in finding us the right Car, with all of the options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Great Customer service and extremely helpful and attentive staff. Great first experience for first time buyers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Great experience with Roy Walker. He was so patient and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

The people are very nice and helpful, also they aren’t pushy to want to make you buy a car they’ll just tell you the facts and you make your decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

We’re very happy with our recent experience re: purchasing a car from Keffer Mazda. We worked with Isaac (sales) and Jorgen (finance). Both were very patient and extremely knowledgeable. They fully explained and reviewed all car models and options until we found exactly what we were looking for. The finance process was the simplest, most organized we’ve ever been through. I fully recommend visiting Keffer, ask for Isaac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

My dealing with our salesperson was great but than making me deal with finance when the deal was cash made a good experience turn to a bad day We were told that the dealership should have never sold us the car and that we should finance as the finance person knew more than we did We explained we were paying cash and just wanted to get going and than it got worse We were made to listen to a talk about additional add ons that we did not want and told him and he never stopped When it came to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

We had a awesome salesman. Worked really well with me and my financial situation. It was one of the first enjoyable experiences with a car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Roy was very helpful in getting me the perfect vehicle that met my list of criterias. John was very accommodating as well, and Jorgen went above and beyond in getting me financed. Great experience, and will definitely return for any future vehicle purchases or maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Alona and team were absolutely fantastic to work with. We’ve bought many cars over the years for our growing family and working with Alona and Keffer Mazda simply stood out from the rest. She was welcoming, helpful, zero pressure and made me and my almost 16-year old daughter feel confident with the purchase and experience. We live 30+ miles away and have (2) Mazda dealers near us, however we will go to Keffer because of the culture we experienced there. Clearly great leadership and expectations of customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Alona was very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. We enjoyed her easy going manner and great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Dylan was great and easy to work with! Jorgen found an issue in my deal and fixed it for me so that I didn't end up paying more than what I was told, he was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

First and foremost one of the most pleasant Dealership I have been in. John Culp (New car Sales Manager) worked diligently with me to make sure price and payment was fair for both me and the Dealership. Isaac our salesperson was the ultimate professional and treated my wife with the utmost respect and made sure the vehicle we bought was the one she preferred....not the one the dealership preferred to sell. The Finance Manager (Big Swede) was pleasant efficient and timely in getting us on our way. I would recommend Keffer Mazda to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Riehle was very helpful and everyone was very nice. They helped us find a great new 2022 Mazda CX-30

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Excellent experience, helpful answers to all questions, great follow through. Got the vehicle that matched my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Keefer Mazda is a beautiful dealership. Very inviting and clean. The staff was absolutley amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The car buying experience at Keffer Mazda was great. The process was simple and seamless. I enjoyed working with Riehle Davis. He is a newer addition to the team, but I see him as an asset to the company. I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Joshua was so wonderful to work with! I tried multiple dealerships to find the car I was looking for - Joshua was the one that got back to me the quickest, he was kind and transparent during the whole process. On the day I picked up my car, he was very accommodating and made sure the everything was smooth and enjoyable.John in financing was also very lovely to work with. Skip all the other dealerships within 100 miles of charlotte to this place is worth the drive!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Isaac and Jorgen helped me beyond just selling a car, my first car purchase experience as a foreigner couldn't have been any better. I only wish I met them sooner! But either way with their help I was able to save money and no throw it away with car rental. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Isaac and Jeff were wonderful in how they managed the details of our purchase. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

We had a great experience, Isaac was wonderful! Would definitely come back if we are ever in the market again for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience. Roy was very knowledgeable and helpful. The financial process was quick and effective.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

They really helped minimize the time needed for paperwork this time around and even delivered the vehicle to me saving me tons of time. Dylan is a super sales rep...always very friendly, helpful, and realistic during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Best experience in purchasing the vehicle. Dylan helped me with the vehicle demo and made the whole process very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Had a great experience, team was very friendly. Dealership is clean and nice. Will highly recommend to anyone looking for a Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Team is nice. Dealership is nice. Happy with the car. Would recommend the dealership and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Service is too good and the way they treated me is also soo nice and good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Awesome clean facility and nice people. Very satisfied with my salesman Roy Walker would recommend to friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

I am loving my car and was very pleased with how I was treated by everyone at the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Alona and Dan made it extremely easy to work out a deal on my new car even though I had a trade in and had to travel from several hours away. I would definitely use Keffer Mazda again if I am ever in the market for a new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

My experience at Keffer Mazda was above beyond! from start to finish Tre and the rest of his management staff went through great lengths to make sure I got what I wanted at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Keffer exceeded my expectations making my buying process excellent and a pleasure. They sales people there were excellent to work with. They listened to everything I had to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

I came in to Mazda not expecting to fall in love with a new car before seeing all the options. However, Dylan Kaplan made the entire process so easy from start to finish. My new car is loaded with so many new features! He made it impossible to walk away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

I am loving my car and was very pleased with how I was treated by everyone at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Great test ride experience. Salesman very knowledgeable. After a brief conversation, the salesman had two cars ready for my wife another look at. Drove one and purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Cameron and Jeff took very good care of my interests in purchasing the new car of my dreams.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Fairly priced used cars, ample selection of harder to find Mazda models from recent model years like Mazda6.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

This dealership is AMAZING Isaac Wine was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable and professional didn’t make me feel pressured! Would definitely recommend this place and Isaac to all my friends and family! Going to be a returning in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Quick customer service, friendly, they answer the questions you have and they always try to give you the best option

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

The sales team were easy and great to communication with but finance person was combative and demeaning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Great service if the get go , from the sales man Isaac to the financial man, Best dealership around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Josh was great in attending to my needs in looking for a CX5 Turbo. He was responsive in texts and phone calls and made himself flexible in working with my schedule….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Professional service and friendly staff helped us purchase a new Mazda. We would highly recommend the Keffer team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Wonderful sales team! Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. David and John are amazing and very nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Great communication and attention to detail! Dylan and Jeffery were awesome as was Isaac. My wife loves the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Very friendly and appreciative. Plus, they let us have our puppy inside! Love the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Friendly service and all around the best customer service. They didn't feel like your typical car salespeople, forcing you to buy the first thing you see. They listen to each of their customers to make sure they are heard and seen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Good experience! They did not have the exact vehicle I wanted on the lot. They offered to install a sunroof in the vehicle I was considering so I went through with purchase. Now waiting for it’s installation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Everyone was friendly courteous and most helpful while purchasing my vehicle!! All questions were answered!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Good experience but there were a few things that could have been different to make it a great experience. For starters, I liked that they offered the vehicle at MSRP, if you finance with them for 3 mo. Most places are not offering this and are also adding a market adjustment to the cost of the vehicle. Secondly, I did not like that they charge almost $700. for processing/document fees. To me that seems outrageous to do some paperwork and was even told directly, this is simply profit for the dealership! Also, I placed a deposit for a particular vehicle, was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Our car salesman, Dylan, was honest and upfront throughout the entire car purchasing experience. We came from the Raleigh, NC area to purchase a car from Keffer Mazda and Dylan was was kind enough to pick us up at the Amtrak Charlotte train station on the day of the purchase. Good car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The experience with Keffer Mazda was seamless. They made everything go smoothly and got me exactly what I wanted in my CX-50. Loved working with both Dylan and Jorgen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Dylan was great. He picked me up at the airport and my daughter's new car was ready and waiting. Good experience with Keffer Mazda - business manager Jorgan was very helpful as well. Would definitely do business with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Excellent dealership and personal care that made my customer experience top notch. Roy Walker, IV was great in answering my questions and having patience to learn and understand what I wanted in a vehicle. He totally understood that I didn't want to be rushed in my decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Isaac was a pleasure.He educated us perfectly on the different trim levels of the Cx-5 and found us the best one around our budget.I love my carbon edition!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Alona was a great salesperson, she helped us to get our new CX-5 we really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

The whole team was fantastic, especially Isaac and Jorgen. Isaac was there from the jump and got me in the car quickly on a time crunch, helped get a deposit to reserve the car til I could come back and close the deal. Jorgen walked me through financing options and made closing a breeze. Everyone else whose names I can’t remember were all pleasant to be around and helped me get exactly what I wanted on the terms I was looking for. 10s across the board, and many thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Isaac was great! We had a god experience with him and with the dealership. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Anderson was awesome and was able to get us in a car we love. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

The whole team took great care of us and we were able to find the perfect car for us within our budget

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Alona Valladares at Keffer Mazda! She got me a great deal for my Honda and I am very happy with my car. I found the car online, made an appointment for a test drive, and fell in love with the car! The whole process was so easy. Both she and the manager helped ensure I felt comfortable with every aspect of the car and the sale process. I definitely recommend this dealership and Alona!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Matt Whittingham was it salesman and was very easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and would find any information he may not have known first hand. We were looking for a specific used car and received an excellent price and the financing went very smoothly.


Leave Us A Review