Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Josh Vail was an absolute pleasure to work with. This whole team listened. Helped actually solve my problems and helped me with any questions I have had. Hands down the best experience I have ever had from a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

They start high but you can negotiate way down if you are firm. Decent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Brian took the time to explain how ApplePlay could be used in the Communication feature of the car. He was knowledgeable and courteous, a real asset to the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Everyone was very attentive and Sonny was amazingly knowledgable about the cars. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Awesome experience from start to finish!! We are very happy with our CX 5 and will refer our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Nick was so helpful and friendly when we brought in our Mazda for a safety recall and an oil change. We also appreciate his professionalism

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Ledger’s great representative is Brian Webb. What a wonderful pleasure to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

From the moment we arrived at your showroom, my wife and I felt that Josh gave us the best service possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Daniel provided excellent service. Even though we purchased a used Toyota, Daniel was very knowledgeable about the car, its features, and the warranty. Not too pushy, just right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Great overall service. There is little to say, but I appreciate all the help and support. Josh went above and beyond to ensure I got the deal I wanted, and I genuinely appreciate his patience throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Brian provided excellent customer service helping me find vehicle that fit my budget. He provided multiple video stories on vehicles which was a nice bonus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Great experience buying Cx90 from here. Daemion was especially very helpful and made the buying experience wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

After spending 4 hours at the Toyota dealership next door, my experience with Keffer Mazda was a welcome relief. When I explained what we were looking for and our budget, Sonny had the perfect car for us. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

My experience was good. My salesperson was excellent. He was so knowledgeable about this product and answered questions. I purchased a vehicle. I'll give it to Sonny he knows how to sell a car. The next day I came back and Daniel helped me program the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Knowledgeable, professional, met the timeframes requested, explained the options, let us do a test drive of a similar model we were ordering the day we came to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Smooth and transparent experience throughout the whole process. Alona and the team created an environment that felt like they want you to go with what makes most sense to you. There was no push and Alona helped the entire time narrowing down my options and answering all of my questions as a new buyer. She created a personal connection with me not just as a buyer but as a person who is about to make a major decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

The dealership was clean and everyone was professional. It was a pleasant experience. I would work with Brin again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I worked with Daniel and he was excellent. So very helpful and patient with questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Malik was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He provided great information about the vehicle we were looking at and was very respectful and polite throughout the entire process. Would absolutely love to work with Malik in the future and highly recommend him to anyone considering a vehicle from Keffer Mazda. Everyone else I encountered was very helpful as well. I was greeted very kindly at the front desk, and the employee there, though I can not recall her name, was able to help me right away and offered me water and snacks. Very nice experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Salesman was great. Other staff paid attention to our needs and wants. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Taylor Perrotta provided great customer service (including snacks) and helped troubleshoot the features of our new Mazda 3. She was never pushy and engaged in pleasant and personable conversation. She made our car-buying experience easy and fun. I appreciated her personable approach to our car buying experience and would recommend Keffer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Taylor Perrotta at Keffer Mazda got me into my 2022 Mazda 3. She made the whole process so easy, best salesperson Ive had to date! Very kind, working hard to get everything together. Thanks Taylor!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Damion was great, the process was fast, simple, and I got a great price on a new CX5 I love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

But I really appreciated was that Damien and the rest of the dealership that I dealt with did not play any games. The deal that we agreed on was the deal that I got. Can't ask for more than that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Very Pleased with Brian and Donald. We were more than happy with our purchase. Better than expected Would recommend Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Chris and John were perfect to deal with, no hidden fees, everything was very straight forward and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I called Keffer Mazda about the availability of the vehicle that I was looking for and talked with JR Fredell he is one of the managers, he informed me that the Cx 5 was available, but as soon as I arrived at the dealership he introduced me to ALONA, and she went over all the nice features on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Brain did his best. I was so convinced and happy with his dedication and loyal towards customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Malik was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in. He was responsive to our needs regarding financing and payment terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Malik was amazing and very understanding when it came to what we needed and what we were looking for. He immediately greeted us with a smile and introduced himself! Not only was he very helpful but he knew exactly the right words to say when it came to explaining the details and features inside of the cars we were looking at. He was extremely knowledgable! Malik did an excellent job and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new or pre owned car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Nick made things right after a bad first impression with this dealership. Very happy with the decision to purchase here and love the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Talor has been very helpful and professional throughout this transaction! Will definitely do business with this dealership for next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Keffer Mazda of Huntersville took GOOD CARE of me! This was my first car buying experience where I didn’t feel I needed to be on the defensive, and was just able to enjoy the experience of buying a new car! And Thanks to sales consultant Sonny, for making the process so seamless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Great, responsive representatives and welcoming facility. Chris was very helpful in securing the vehicle and lease terms that fit my needs. Thanks all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Alona was the best I have ever dealt with. Wish al could be like her. She is a pride t the company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

My salesman Daemion Hubbard was very great, fast and was willing to work with me and that’s very appreciative. Great guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I just bought a used manual cx5 and looked over it on my own, but figured it'd be good to have someone at the dealership look over it. Nick was great with walking me through the transmission diagnosis and full circle inspection. I will definitely be coming back to this dealership for the future work that will be needed. I also picked up some coolant earlier in the week. Great people over at Keffer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great customer service. Very attentive to customer needs. Overall good finance team. Wish this dealership had incentives like other dealerships.(Free carwashes, discount gas card, etc.)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Dealership was very easy to work with. Negotiations were straightforward without stretching on forever like some other dealerships. Everyone was friendly and professional. I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

My husband and I had a great experience buying a used Mazda here from Taylor Perrotta! She was incredibly communicative, patient in answering all of our questions, and knowledgeable. We drove from out of state to purchase here and Taylor made the process smooth and enjoyable. We're really satisfied with our beautiful new-to-us car and the experience. Definitely would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

They went the extra mile to find the exact vehicle that met my requirements. It took two attempts, but Daemon did not give up. Enjoyed the ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Clem friendly environment. Everyone is pleasant and helpful. I have been dealing with them for 3 years with sales and service. They are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Daniel Dewalt helped me with my purchase and was very attentive and patient! The whole buying experience was great overall. I am happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

My salesman Daniel Dewalt was very nice and kept us updated on the progress. He had an awesome smile. Very please with the process. Thanks Daniel and Keffer Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Sonny was a great salesman and truly made the car buying experience easy. He explained how the leasing option would fit our needs at this time and was able to help make it happen. He was knowledgeable about the car and all its extra features and explained it well. Jonathan - helped finalize it all and answer all our questions and made the sell final

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great experience! Malik was the best when it came to finding a new car. He knew exactly what to show us and let us come to a decision without being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great group! We had a wonderful car buying experience and Tre was patient and informed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Very pleased with our experience at Keefer Mazda. I had personally talked with 2 dealerships that were closer to me, and did not like the outcome. Therefore, i drove 2 hours to purchase from Keefer, they answered my questions without games. Chris Carnahan was our salesman. He took his time showing us the vehicle and answering questions, NEVER in the process did i feel pressured or hurried. Nothing but good things to say about this dealership. The young man in finance Jonathan was also top notch, very personable, very easy to talk to, again NEVER felt pressured or rushed to make a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

In all my 37 years of owning a vehicle, this was the best experience ever with a dealer. Not only was the service too notch and the staff very professional. But the price point could not be beat and the value. I would highly recommend this dealership over all the others I have dealt with when purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Excellent help in sales and finance department . Josh was especially helpful in getting the car I wanted. I left with a very happy deal!! Twice!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Tre was great and wasn't pushy at all. He just wanted to find what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Everyone was amazing! Alona was great to work with and very professional. I love my car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

This is a no gimmick dealership, they don’t advertise a really low price to get you in the door and then inflate the price with a bunch of bogus fees. Good people to deal with here, Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great job from start to finish. Thorough, professional, and friendly. We'll certainly return and recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Tyler is the man. Good salesman. Good person and a good friend! Love the CX-50

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Nick helped me get a great deal and Alona did a great job and was very attentive to exactly what I wanted, I was able to get into a newer car and lower my payment! She made the process extremely fast and easy, definitely recommend Keffer Mazda! Johnathan in Finance made my paperwork super easy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Sonny was a pleasure to work with! He was very knowledgeable and helped us get into a great car at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Excellent customer service and great overall experience buying a new car at this dealership. Tre and JC provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Everyone in the dealership was attentive and friendly. The space was super clean and inviting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Daniel was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, very responsive to my questions and concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Malik is one of a kind! He was dedicated to insuring I received the best service with my visit throughout the entire purchasing process. He might be a newer salesperson, but he went above and beyond, and he nor the sales team stopped until I was satisfied with the terms of the purchase. I definitely recommend Keffer Mazda!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Sonny was great to work with. He went above and beyond on a rainy day. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Malik is great! He is very friendly! Thankful we had him as a salesperson he was not pushy and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Definitely left Keffer Mazda satisfied. I went in expecting just a test drive but ended up leaving with a perfect car for me and my fiancé. They completely exceeded every expectation I had going in and definitely earned my continued business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Very knowledgeable and polite staff. Josh made the car buying experience very enjoyable ( First time Mazda purchase).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

I have no complaints about my experience at Keffer Mazda. I traded in the last car I bought from them for a new car. I believe I received a fair deal, Daniel and Jason were great, and I have a car I love. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and my service experiences with my last vehicle were great. I would recommend Keffer, Daniel, and Jason without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Outstanding service and very welcoming. Personal are very professional when interacting with customers. Thanks for a great time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

It was externally clean and professional. Out of all the dealerships we went to, it was definitely the most inviting one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

The process was easy and very professional. I wanted a specific color and they were able to get it on site in less then 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

No complaints. The entire process of getting the vehicle I wanted was stress free. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

My experience with Keffer Mazda was great! Tre was very responsive, attentive and professional. I drove 3 hours, one way, to purchase my Mazda and I have no regrets. Thanks to Tre and the Keffer Mazda team for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Daniel was really helpful in every part of the process. He didn't pressure us too much and was very knowledgeable about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Sonny was great at helping us through the process great highly recommended to everyone made the experience great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Daniel and Jonathan were awesome! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and easy to work with when I purchased my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Very friendly salesman that knows his product line. I’m looking forward to seeing him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Everyone was friendly and helpful! I’m extremely satisfied with the customer service I received at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Our experience with Daemion has been flawless. He has been attentive, patient and amazing to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I recently bought a CX-90 PHEV and, throughout the experience, everyone was courteous and respectful. Daemion was an enthusiastic salesman without being pushy, showing me various car models and making sure we narrowed down exactly what I wanted in a new car. Nick and Daemion worked with me to make sure I was comfortable with the bottom line.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

We were greeted as we approached the dealership. Josh took the time with us to find the right vehicle. . Great experience. Thank you Josh and Tyler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Daniel was great. The delivery was great - easy to get along with.. I feel like other dealerships, could learn from this process being so simple And straightforward without tricks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Great service, excellent car buying experience, very helpful answered all the questions and concerns we had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Thank you to Daemion, Johnathan and the entire staff of Keffer Mazda for making our purchase an enjoyable experience. Daemion was a very caring and attentive salesperson and Johnathan couldn't have been any nicer when it came to handling the financing. We would definitely recommend Keffer Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Thank you for your time in helping us find the car that suited our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

My wife and I would like to thank Keffer Mazda for an excellent experience! They were very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs and wants and made it happen! Thank you to everyone that had a hand in our New CX-50.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Malik was very friendly and professional to deal with, he did his best to keep everything running smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Shannon was very professional selling us our vehicle. Besides making the sale, he made a meaningful connection which is also an important part of the process. Kudos to Him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Daniel and Jason were very professional and helpful. They were easy to work with and very helpfull.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Very easy to deal with. Professional sales experience. Vehicle prepped and delivered on the date of sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted in a friendly manner without being hounded or coerced. Malik was pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable about the CX-90 I was test driving. He has helped gather the information we needed, including trade-in value of my current CX-9. Thank you, Malik for being a great salesman. I look forward to working with you again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Malik is very nice, and for a new salesman he’s really good. I had a lot of fun working with Malik. I would 100% recommend him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Shannon was great to work with. He was knowledgeable about the car and helpful with the porcess

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Overall very pleased. Had been looking for a car for over a month but my journey ended here. Really liked that they had no salespeople dogging you as soon as you get into the parking lot. The dealership has a small but very efficient showroom with a courteous receptionist greeting you at the door. Chris, my salesman, is a quiet and cordial professional who showed me the vehicle I was looking for at a good price. He also let me know up front there was a few minor things that had to be done to the vehicle before they could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Overall a great experience. I did a ton of research for the vehicle class and the Mazda CX-5 was at the top of the list. I was clear about the color (exterior/interior) and trim I wanted so I wasn't interested in spending all day searching the lot. All I needed was the test drive. Sonny and Alona were great to work with. While not on-site the day of the test drive, they were able to find a vehicle with the the specs I wanted and had the additional requested accessories added. What can I say, I now own ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Malik was so helpful and kind during my process. Malik was knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted and asked for support to ensure I received exactly what I wanted. Malik is absolutely phenomenal and I am so appreciative about his business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Great experience working with David Boehm and getting a new lease on a CX90 Phev. Easy process and a very good deal. Thanks to David and Jason, the General Manager. Also Jon in finance was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

The team at Keffer Mazda worked to deliver exactly what I was looking for: a lease within a specific payment range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

This was a wonderful experience. Unlike a lot of other dealerships that try to push you, Daniel really took his time going over the car. He made sure that not only I liked it but that it made financial since for me as well. Will recommend people to this Business and Daniel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Everything went well and smooth and they gave me very good deal , highly recommended dealer

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review