Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Sabrina was very helpful in finding me the perfect fit for a new Mazda CX-5. She was very knowledgeable of all the features and answered all of my questions perfectly and with great detail. She was incredibly professional and I would recommend anyone go to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

This is my first time buying a car and JC went above and beyond with everything I needed!!!! Thank you so much for all that you did for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Sabrina and David were great -- super helpful. David did an amazing job of walking me through features and setting up all my options when I picked up the car -- even though he wasn't my primary salesperson. He also said I could contact him with any questions (and actually sounded like he meant it!). That was VERY much appreciated. Best Mazda selection in the Charlotte area. Would recommend Keffer Mazda to a friend. Very happy with my Mazda CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Sonny and Yakima were awesome! I drove 4.5 hours just to see a car around the NYE holiday. Yakima kept in very close contact with me regarding the availability of the used vehicle that I wanted. Sonny made the process every easy, and also went above and beyond on a not so great weather day to make sure I was happy with the detail job that their dealership provided. I recommended Keffer Mazda for anyone who needs a vehicle! I ended up driving home in the vehicle I had my eyes on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Dealership is ok. I should have been told up front what the payments would be with the service package. Feels like a bad deal. Felt like if I changed my mind just because the vehicle was brought from another Keffer dealership I was put on the spot and had to purchase. I hate that I traded my 2018 cx9 for the 2021.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

David was very patient, friendly & kind! Excellent customer service! Enjoyed my buying experience with David!! Thank you & Appreciate you David, Eric & Jermey!! They made car buying process very smooth & easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

David, Jeremy and Eric made our transaction so easy. 0 pressure, fair pricing, and they made sure everything was perfect. Very easy dealer to recommend. This was literally one of the best car shopping experiences I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Very professional. Dealership extremely clean. Very easy to get the deal done. Very happy with my sales experience, and all the staff involved with my purchase. You had what I was looking for, followed us as you should have after my first inquiry about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Everything went very smoothly. Their price was right where it should be and they were very flexible. Their COVID-19 protocol was mostly spot on as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

So glad I got to work with Sonny! I drove up to the dealership in NC from Atlanta and had a tight timeline to complete my purchase. Sonny went above and beyond. Once I got back home I realized I had made a mistake regarding the tag and title. Sonny, again, went above and beyond to make the correction. He was always kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I had an excellent purchase experience and received top-notch service from the sales staff, including David Boehm, and the management staff. Setting this review to require a 25 word minimum is silly, and I suggest that if you want to solicit honest reviews, you revise this filter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

This is the second vehicle we have leased from Keffer Mazda. Both experiences have met all our expectations. Our salesperson Sonny has done a professional job in making both deals happen. We will continue to service and purchase vehicles with Keffer Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I came in to trade in my jeep because it just was not the best fit for me. I overall had the best experience I have had at a car dealership! Everyone that worked with me was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

David Boehm was very understanding of our needs. We were replacing a vehicle lost in a flood and he got us in another new vehicle. As always a pleasure to work with David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Test drive was easily accomodated. I was given 100% of their attention. David knew his stuff regarding the car and was willing to help set up all my preferences before I left the lot. Detailing of the car was a little disappointing. Still had some plastic wrap residue on car and a bunch of leaves I had to clean out below windshield wipers. Also had a burning smell until about a week. Not sure if it was due to being new or if additional plastic was left on engine or exhaust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Purchase new vehicle yesterday. Was able to handle negotiations by phone/email, email in required documents for getting paper work prepared and spend minimum amount of time in the dealership. Very honest and upfront in their dealings. Best car purchase experience I have had. No secret fees. Price quoted was price paid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Nick was good....solved the problem that Jeremy created. Salesgirl Carly was good....Jeremy and his attitude almost cost you this sale. Nick saved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

We found the customer service to be helpful at each level. Sonny was patient and helpful with our questions and willing to direct us to the right person to ask questions of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

David Boehm did an excellent job in getting us a Mazda 6 with a good trade-in deal. We are now looking for buy our second Mazda car from David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Keffer could have been a little more flexible and throw in the SD card )for navigation) free of charge. You can still do it, word of mouth is the best advertising anyone can have!!! Regards,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Wonderful experience at Keffer Mazda in Huntersville, NC. David Boehm was our sales associate. He was excellent. Very knowledgeable, attentive, and fun. Highly recommend David Boehm at Keffer Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Took my new Mazda x5 in for an oil change this past Saturday - made appt. online - was very easy. When I arrived, the place was very busy. I thought it would take forever but they had my oil changed & washed my car in about 45 min. I was impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Great service. Love the people there. They serviced my CX9 and did a great job. Would recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks again for a great job!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Yeorgios the service consultant was fantastic. I had my 2019 Mazda CX-5 in for service and Yeorgios kept me up to date on the progress. Best customer service all the way around. I have bought 2 cars from Keffer Mazda and will be there again.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

I was happy with the oil change, and appreciate showing me the recommended service follow ups, as well the associated costs. I appreciate the honesty.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

My Mazda needed repair for several recalls, I admit I was a little skeptical based on past experiences with dealerships, but these guys are top-notch, they repaired everything plus a few recalls that I did not even know I had, they provided an excellent loaner vehicle to make sure I had a car until the repairs were complete. Excellent management, excellent work, highly recommend 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Awesome Customer Service! I was not rushed! Bob is very knowledgeable! Bob took his time with me and allowed me to ask all the questions I wanted! Bob spent alot of time with me setting up my brand new Mazda CX-30! Nick was Great in presenting the numbers and explained the financing in elementary terms which is very appropriate for me. See you in 3 years to shop for my new car! Thank You Keffer Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

We had a fantastic experience. They gave us top dollar for our trade, helped us even though we had a large amount of negative equity and got us in a new beautiful Mazda with a very low interest rate! Very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I have been a customer of Keffer Mazda in Huntersville for almost 5 years and have always been treated with respect and efficiency. Love them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Friendly and treats their customers well. This is my "go to" place for service.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I bought my Mazda Miata 2019 from Keffer Mazda huntersville , gréât deal and professional team also wonderful customer service Also wonderful service after my first survive that I did and the most important saving my time . Thank you Gene and team Leïla Farsiani

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

The Service Department is very efficient and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend them. They are the reason I take my care there for everything. It might cost more, but it's worth the trust I have towards them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Our first experience with Mazda and Keffer Mazda of Huntersville NC Staff made it an easy enjoyable process! A+ 5 Star David Boehm was a pleasure to work with. He was conscientious, respectful, understanding and not pushy! 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Sean was extremely customer centric from beginning to end on this discussion and eventually lease agreement. He heard my questions......and complaints and represented them well to his senior managers. He was able to handle and answer most questions and only deferred to mgt when I asked or with the financials. He did a great job describing the new features and especially the safety features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Great experience with Service Department! No waiting. Courteous. Shuttled me home until my car was ready. Excellent service! A lot less expensive than I thought it’d be too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Great experience. We are a repeat customer with this dealer and David was very helpful throughout the process, keeping us informed and following through on our requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

I have bought a lot of cars and this was the most pleasant experience I ever had. I was buying a car for my daughter. What I liked most is how Bob paid as much attention to what she wanted as to me who was going to write the check. Great experience with Bob! Will be back to buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Great stuff and willing to work within your budget. This is my 3rd CX-5 with them and would not go anywhere else. Also outstanding service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Good and fast service. Courteous. I came here to do my oil service. They do take care of that clients well even though they try to oversell service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Salesman ( Shawn Downey) was very polite and respectful. I looked at the Cx9. Thanks for everything you did I hope this one last forever.Roberta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

STRESS FREE!! I had already walked away from 2 dealerships since Oct. I knew within an hour of being at Keffer Mazda that I would be purchasing my daughter's car there on the spot!! Bob even stood with us out in the rain as I requested to look at 3 different cars and I drove 2 of them.......leased it that day. Bob Falcigno is his name......I'm telling my friends on social media about our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

We leased our first new Mazda 6. Bob Falcigno was our sales representative. He was attentive, patient, helpful, and an all-around lovely person to work with. We are pleased that this “leasing experience” met our expectations of this dealership and it’s personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I purchased a used 2016 Mazda CX-9 a couple weeks back. The pricing was fair and they were able to get me a good loan rate which I really needed to keep my payments reasonable for my budget. A couple of things came up afterward but the salesman Shawn Downey was very helpful in resolving some of the differences and made some Good Will concessions when not required. He represented both his company and his customer with excellence. The issues were resolved to my agreement. I would Strongly recommend you work with Shawn Downey as he will stay in your corner ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

Customer service was excellent. All employees were friendly and welcoming. Brandon Zollars flashed a warm smile and took excellent care of me and my daughter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Good service provided by all. No issues with service received thus far. Always ask for complimentary car wash. Gentleman does an awesome job. Awesome offers free car inspections.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Keffer made my car buying experience amazing. David made it fun and helped me to find the car I wanted and could afford. I walked out happy and would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Vehicle needed safety check. Appointment was easily and timely made. Brought car in as scheduled and safety check completed in a timely fashion. Everything went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Great car buying experience. Our salesperson was up front and honest. Thank you Jaleil Strickland. I would recommend Keffer Mazda to anyone. One of the best atmospheres I've been in at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I was looking to buy a 2019 Mazda CX-5 Sport FWD and found Keffer Mazda through TrueCar. Mazda was selling the vehicle I wanted for a good price, so I set up a test drive with Jaleil Strickland. Jaleil was very knowledgeable about the car and setting the test drive up was a seamless experience. After my test drive, I reached back out to Keffer Mazda to negotiate price. I began emailing with Bob Falcigno, but he was very slow to respond to my emails, so I reached out to Jaleil. Jaleil was very fast to respond to my emails, but ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Very friendly and efficient service. We worked with Service Consultant Alex Upchurch. His name was not listed as an option. Alex kept us informed and updated on the services needed and performed.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Jaleil helped me find the car that I wanted that was close to my price range. He answered all of my questions and had a lot of knowledge about each vehicle that I looked at. He is an excellent sales representative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I was able to work out a good deal with me based on a special circumstance I had. Got me very close to my price and helped me take home a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

First of all, great salesman -- Bob Filcigno. He was easy to work with, friendly, and knowledgeable about details on this car. Sometimes I worried I was pestering him too much, but he always made me feel every question I had was important and went out of his way to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

I purchased a used car which was not a brand Keffer sells. Everyone was kind and professional and the dealership is beautiful. I thought I'd had a great experience until I had the car checked at the dealership that sells that model of car. Repairs were needed which ended up costing me additional money. Each of these items would have been found if the car had been inspected or simply put on a lift. Nothing tricky or hard to find. I am left assuming that the car was not checked out at all. What started as a really positive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Jaime went above and beyond in getting my car to me and braving rush hour traffic the day before she left for vacation. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

Jaliel was great. Not too pushy. Got us out fairly quickly. I would come back. They got me pretty close to the price I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

From the first phone call to the last handshake it was low pressure no haggle and actually a lot of fun. And what I thought was completely classy was that they gave me some points for being a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Had a great experience! Test drivers were fun. Helped explain everything great. Very friendly and professional and helpful. Overall best experience had looking for a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Lorenzo did an absolutely amazing job!! He was there throughout the whole process and made my buying experience a breeze. I definitely recommend him if you're looking for a new car and want someone personable and friendly. Nick did a good job negotiating the price to meet my financial needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

My sales person Jamie Coffman was super and so much fun!! She knew her product and was very personable yet professional!! I love my CX-5 Signature!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

My sales person Arkeayes Cunningham was AMAZING to work with. Besides being absolutely very polite and attentive he was very patient with questions and made the whole process so easy. Since we were customers from a previous buy he even drove the car to my home which helped us so much! He has a great sales future ahead of him! We will be back when my next daughter is ready for a car. Btw we are overjoyed with our new car!!😊🚗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

From being to end Cunningham kept us informed of what was going on in the car buying process. Rick came in introduce himself and made us proud to purchase a car from Mazda!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

Cunningham and Rick we’re down to earth truthful didn’t try to over talk or try to over sale us. They listened to our concerns and they were genuine to our needs and got us what we wanted! We will come back and refer our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Awesome people, Marceellus was great, very helpful. Even delivered my new car to my house. Good luck to him and his family on new addition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

WOW!! So ,these guys were awsome!! The internet manger not only made a deal he made a future buyer Jaleil was Great sales guy working with the GM too. Paper work was fast and the financial guy Nick was the Best with all details and any concern . The cleaning crew were a blast and man do they take care or you! if you see a spot on the seat and point it out BAM! Its gone! Took me like 90 min in and out of the dealer after i made a internet deal. Wow,Wow,Wow This placed Rocked!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Great dealership By far. They go above and beyond to help the buyer! As well as very professional. Can't say enough good things. Highly reccomend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Excellent communication, totally giving, worked Hard to get me everything I could. From pricing, to gap, warranty, couldn’t be happier with my experience. Everything went better than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Lorenzo was fantastic, very pleased with him and his service. Everything was fantastic in the end. I love my new car would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Jaleil at Keffer Mazda took such good care of us, as did the rest of the team! We also worked with Nik, who was very thorough in communication with us. I’m a new mom, so I was browsing online and talking to Nik on the phone while my father was onsite scoping out options with the help of Jaleil. They allowed my dad to test drive the cars to my house to help expedite the browsing process, as we needed a car that would fit our car seat, baby gear, and two large dogs. We began our search Saturday ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Mike was very professional, courteous and helpful in helping us find our new Mazda 6. We highly recommend the Keffer Mazda team and their mission of putting their customers first. Thanks Mike and Richie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Marcellus Simpson was the wonderful salesman who closed my deal. I had been to three other dealerships before going to Keffer Mazda. When I told Marcellus what I was looking for (miles, size, price and equipment) he worked with me and his management to get it all. Also, since I am not very knowledgeable with new technology Marcellus worked with me and set up all in the car. Others at the dealership helped too! Of all the places I went the people and service was WONDERFUL!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Jaleil was friendly and knowledgeable. Overall experience was easy. A couple of hiccups that were handled quickly and in a professional manner. Worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Cunningham deserves recognition and even a promotion for how professional he was with helping me with my first lease. He explained all options to me and even help service me when I came in at the last minute. We stayed pass the time of closing and got everything squared away. I appreciate you Cunningham for assisting me in getting my Mazda that I desperately wanted!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

It was a pleasure working with Jamie and Lorenzo. They worked with me to get what was best for me. They were not just pushy sales people but actually cared and listened. The sales manager ( I forgot his name) also worked hard to make the numbers work for me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I would tell anyone that is looking for a great deal on a new vehicle to come on down to Keffer Mazda! Best in the business! I worked with Mike and Richie And got treated like family. Yesssss!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Totally love these ppl!! Would want everyone to come here! They love their customers & take care of them and have big hearts! Thank you all for everything! May God continue to bless each and everyone of you at Kefffer Mazda and all your families ! If you go there please ask for Miss Faye!!! She is a true Blessing!!! They are all so trust worthy and honest!! 😉 Trust me they are not pushy and if you can’t afford it they will let you know. They are so awesome!!! Best Dealership I have dealt with. My heart is broken because ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

This is my second time purchasing a Mazda from Keffer Mazda, Huntersville N.C. Each experience was and has been exceptional! Richie is genuine, awesome, respectful and energetic. He is everything I expect in a Mazda sales representative. He made the process fun and exciting! Richie, you are truly appreciated. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019

Good support and good attitude through the negotiation process. We came to an agreement in our terms and left happy 3 hours after walking in. Marcellus was very friendly, patient and supportive. Good and trustworthy salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Best car experience I’ve had when it came to quality and customer service. Everyone was extremely patient and answered all of my questions and was extremely friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

Ritchie was an excellent sales rep and met all of our expectations! He is personable, funny and knows his product. He is the most knowledgeable car rep we have worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

My sales rep was Jamie Coffman-Tarr. I told her what I wanted and she brought up exactly what I asked for. She was very knowledgeable about the car and helped me learn the electronics. My experience was very good and I would recommend Keffer Mazda to friends and especially I would recommend Jamie. Carol Jackson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

Jamie answered all of our questions and provided us a personalized video which inspired us us to travel from out of state to for a particular car. Jamie and Jaleil were awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Purchased my CX-5 from Keffer several months ago working with sales rep Marcellus Simpson, he was outstanding to work with. Just had a maintenance issue that was taken care of by service and Marcellus in a timely and efficient manner. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Richie gave exceptional service from time I came in to the time I left he made me feel comfortable and was very attentive to my needs! I walked with a brand new cx/5 and got a really great deal! I highly recommend Keffer Mazda and Richie Iannotti!!!! Also the sales manager Khan and the finance manager Nick were absolutely amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

My go-to person at Keffer is Faye H. From the first call to the dealership she was very excited to help me get on the road with the vehicle of my choose. When things looked bleak about my finances and scores, she was very encouraging that all that can be done, will be done. She was right, I drove off in a 2019 vehicle within a few hours of arriving there. Thank you Ms. Faye!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

My experience with Keffer Mazda was great from start to finish! Arkeayes stuck with me through all my requests and questions and got me the deal I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

I recommend Richie at Mazda. We upgraded our lease today and Richie was very helpful in all aspects of this transaction. He answered all of our questions and was very accommodating. We’re driving home and a new CX five today....yay!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Lorenzo was amazing from the first call to handing me my keys. I greatly appreciate everyone who helped today. Keep up the good work. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

Arkeayes and Dorie went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car. My wife and I got to the dealership very late at night and they kept the lights on allowing us to test drive vehicles. They were knowledgeable about their product and offered a fair price when it came time to negotiate. This will be the only dealership I visit going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

I set an appointment to test drive my vehicle and they had it all up front and ready for me when I arrived. Jaleil was so helpful and answered so many questions for me. He didn’t pressure me, was confident in the quality of their vehicles, and was very quick to respond. I appreciated how seamless the process was.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019

Lorenzo, our salesman was great. He kept in touch from moment of initial online search, through our date of purchase, ensuring the right vehicle for us would be ready to test drive, etc. He and the entire Keffer staff were very patient answering all our questions and ensuring we made the right decisions, as this was my daughter’s first purchase! Very professional dealership. Thank you!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2019

We just bought CX-5 from Huntersville Keffer Mazda. Marcellus and Cohn were great! Marcellus was extremely patient with me asking questions and took time to explain all the features in my new car. We are Toyota family, first time Mazda owner. Hopefully we’ll have great experience with service department also.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review