Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

David B. was truly fantastic. We were referred to him by someone and we can definitely see why! My wife and I have been to several dealerships in the past and we have never had an experience quite like the one David provided us with. David truly took the time to ensure that we would be absolutely satisfied with our time spent with him. I've never had a sales representative sit down and get to know me, prior to even talking about purchasing a vehicle. Hands down, eternally grateful for David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Jonathan was great to work with to get me and my dad into new Madza's. It was a very good experience and we'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Fast and great service. Everyone went above and beyond to create a great experience. Fair price and no games. I was easy and fun! Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Sabrina was excellent. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the product, but she was also friendly, helpful, and low pressure. If I needed another vehicle I would definitely go to her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

First experience that I've had purchasing a vehicle from a dealership. It was fast, easy, comfortable, and I felt well taken care of throughout my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

David was awesome to talk to. He was able to help me efficiently and gave me great incite on the vehicle i purchased. He was able to work with me on the vehicle I wanted around the price range I was looking for. He was very friendlt and gave great curtiousy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Buying a car from Mazda from seamless and easy! Jaleil was awesome to work with and continues to exceed my expectations with Mazda’s customer service and service center. He made the car buying process stress free. I also, love my CX-9. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Alona did an excellent job right from explaining the features, working with me on the numbers and till the delivery of the vehicle. Completely satisfied with Alona’s service and overall experience with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Alona was very nice and professional she answered all the questions I had about the vehicle that I was purchasing. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Eric in finance made everything smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

From the GM, J.R., all the way through every sales associate we worked with, they went above and beyond for us. We had a poor experience at this dealer three years ago, and decided to go back for a test drive but without any intention of buying. We laid all the cards on the table and they went more than the extra mile to earn our business back. Not only did we get the best deal possible, but the transaction and interaction with everyone we worked with was the way it should’ve always been. If there’s ever ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Ben Mooney made this process very easy and pleasant. When I arrived at the dealership another salesman was busy (and who I have never spoken with before or met) so Ben took care of me. He showed me exactly what I was looking for (a CX-5) and was able to get me within budget! If any of my friends are in need of a car I will definitely refer them to Ben at Keffer Mazda! Thanks again Ben for all your help! P.S. I even forgot my Ray Ban sunglasses and he was able to locate them and mailed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Alona was great! Other than the extended wait for finance due to only one guy, the process was smooth and the deal was fair. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

David made the car buying experience very pleasant and fun. He did his utmost to make sure we were completely satisfied and explained the workings of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Dave was great to work with. Very fair and pleasant. He followed up the next day to make sure everything was going well. We were very happy with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Everything was easy, smooth, no pressure at all. They took care of me no matter what. I left feeling good about my purchase. Thanks Sabrina!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Matt Whittingham was it salesman and was very easy to work with. He was knowledgeable and would find any information he may not have known first hand. We were looking for a specific used car and received an excellent price and the financing went very smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

It was a pleasant buying experience with no pressure at all. My salesperson Alona was very personable and knowledgeable about my new Mazda MX 5 Miata.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Words cannot explain how grateful I am for YAKIMA!!! She was very determined that I was going to leave KEFFER with a vehicle. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Matt our salesman went above and beyond for us . He really wants to help people! He is dedicated to his job and truly wants you to be happy. Eric the finance expert worked hard for us he even suprised us with a lower payment then we anticipated he is truly dedicated to his job. We were there on a busy Saturday afternoon and had to wait a long time for everything to be finalized so the General Manager told us to go get dinner and he would take care of the bill. Much appreciated thank you Keffer Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Very warm welcome, sales staff did not push for the sale. They got me the car I wanted at below my budget. Awesome experience. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

We corresponded with our sales person prior to our arrival. The car fir which we were interested in was ready fir test drive. The whole purchase experience was handled on a professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Joey was very friendly and helpful in the purchase of my new Mazda. After driving a Mazda for 29 years before this purchase and how I feel about my new Mazda, I recommend a visit to Keffer Mazda for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Joey delivered a great experience on a Mazda6. Car drives great and the process getting out the door was good. Joey was happy to answer all questions and was extremely helpful in the selection process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Purchased a used Mazda CX-5 in August. Had it serviced March ‘21. JR (GM) and Yeorgios (service) far exceeded expectations. Strongly advise purchasing from Keffer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Yakima our sales agent was so nice and really helpful! She was very patient and spent a lot of time helping my teenage daughter pick out her car. Steve who is in upper management and happen to be visiting the location was very condescending and had poor communication skills. Yakima noticed and put me in touch with another manager who made the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Yakima was great to work with. She was quick, efficient, friendly and made me feel comfortable. She made the car buying experience enjoyable for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

We had a wonderful experience in purchasing our 2nd Mazdam March 13, 2021. Our sales person, Sonny Nnaekpe was courteous, friendly and knowledgeable of Mazda vehicles. He listened and guided us to exactly what we wanted. We highly recommended purchasing or leasing a vehicle through him! Every one at Keffer Mazda were terrific! Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Buying a car at Keffer Mazda was a very satisfactory experience. I'm not disappointed by any aspect of purchasing from this dealership. Everyone was friendly and personable and made the entire transaction a pleasurable one; when I'm ready to buy another new car I'll certainly go back to Joey and Keffer Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Every thing well. I had fun chatting and buying my car. They had it at a better price than I saw in other places. I would go back and purchase again. Jaleil Strickland was great. Ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Sonny was our sales representative on Friday March 5th 2021. His expertise about our purchase was absolutely wonderful! He was very patient about helping us make the right decision for our family needs. I must say, he was also very kind, understanding, and patient with us because we were there with our two small children, who became very impatient and exhausted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I received great customer service from Matt. He answered all my question and He explained the purchase process vey well and with patience.We will be delighted to have him help us with purchases in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Jonathan Curtiss delivered a great and unique experience.Thank you ,you and Jason Golden make a great team ,pleasing and helping customers to choose a good brand/make.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Matt was very patient & provided great guidance in helping me to find the perfect upgrade. I was originally looking for a slightly used car, however ended up buying new with the pricing they were able to offer, Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Sabrina helped us with a used car for our daughter. The entire team at Keffer were great. Everyone was helpful and accommodating. Our daughter loves her car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle at this location. Both times I was able to get the vehicle I wanted pretty easily. The team worked with me to get the deal I needed to be able to make it happen. Yakima did an amazing job helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Joey was incredible! Super helpful and great energy! Very polite and had a great attitude! I had a lot of questions and he was so patient!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Thank you Jonathan, for being patient and delivering a great experience. Very caring and willing to please the customer. I highly recommend going there to buy your next car. I will be going back for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Thank you, David, for your excellent customer service! David showed us the Mazdas that we were interested in and helped us with finding the colors we wanted. He explained the purchase process well and afterward met with me to go over new features that my 2009 Mazda did not have. We will be delighted to have him help us with purchases in the future! Thanks again, David!!! Eldean and Wiley Burrow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Matt was very helpful on our car selection and during the paperwork, as it took a while to get everything done, but beside that excellent dealership..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Sonny was amazing to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car and made the purchasing process very easy. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent sales crew and office manager. Very caring and willing to please the customer. I highly recommend going there to buy your next car. I will be going back for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Everything went smoothly. The staff was great and made our experience worth the drive!Yakima was fantastic and didn't seem to mind that we kept her there super late on a Friday night closing the deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

No non-sense. Didn’t feel pressured or stressed by process. Saw car online. Test drove. Signed papers. Made payment with no surprises on price. Drove home in new to me car. Exactly how it should be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Matt was a pleasure to work with. He made the overall experience/process easy and stress free as possible. I’d buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Joey at Keffer Mazda was so much help, he answered all our questions and took time to help us find what we were looking for, if your looking for a Mazda go check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

I shopped around Charlotte and surround areas. Keffer was by far the best dealership to work with. They don't play games. You get a fair price and that is it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Jaleil in the sales department was excellent. The buying process was really smooth and did not take long. Everyone was helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend Keffer Mazda to friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

David was the best. He walked me through the process (first time financing) and made sure I walked out with the perfect car. Even made sure the car was in perfect condition before pulling off. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Friendly environment. The salesman was awesome. He was very helpful and understanding. Great job of accommodating my budget.He seemed to be very sincere Working.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

It's been 15yrs since my last car purchase. Jonathan Curtis , Sabrina Diiorio, were patience,communicate clearly, helpful,honest, and efficient. No pressure. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Keffer Mazda has proven to me that it meets top notch standards. They work with you until you walk away satisfied. They are committed to making your dream become a reality. The staff is courteous and polite. They make you feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

My wife and I had a fantastic experience at Keffer Mazda and took home the car we wanted. Sabrina was fantastic in helping us find what we were looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Matt Willingham at this location was the best car salesman I have ever worked with! Smooth process, got me exactly what I wanted! Highly Recommend! Jeremy the Sales Manager was also terrific! This overall was a great experience and I love my new 2021 CX-5!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

salesman needed to be more informed about car otherwise all was smooth and courteous except time was a little too long all else ok especially financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Sabrina was very helpful in finding me the perfect fit for a new Mazda CX-5. She was very knowledgeable of all the features and answered all of my questions perfectly and with great detail. She was incredibly professional and I would recommend anyone go to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

This is my first time buying a car and JC went above and beyond with everything I needed!!!! Thank you so much for all that you did for me!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Sabrina and David were great -- super helpful. David did an amazing job of walking me through features and setting up all my options when I picked up the car -- even though he wasn't my primary salesperson. He also said I could contact him with any questions (and actually sounded like he meant it!). That was VERY much appreciated. Best Mazda selection in the Charlotte area. Would recommend Keffer Mazda to a friend. Very happy with my Mazda CX-5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

David did bohem did a great job. Still things need to be revised with management. That's what they need to improve on. Sales guy did great !!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Sonny and Yakima were awesome! I drove 4.5 hours just to see a car around the NYE holiday. Yakima kept in very close contact with me regarding the availability of the used vehicle that I wanted. Sonny made the process every easy, and also went above and beyond on a not so great weather day to make sure I was happy with the detail job that their dealership provided. I recommended Keffer Mazda for anyone who needs a vehicle! I ended up driving home in the vehicle I had my eyes on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Once we landed on the car and agreed to the terms, it took 2 hours to get into F&I to sign the paperwork. This is one of the main reasons that consumers hate the car buying process and has created opportunities for other car companies to enter the Automotive Vertical. I wanted to be able to review and sign the documents remotely but that was an option.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Dealership is ok. I should have been told up front what the payments would be with the service package. Feels like a bad deal. Felt like if I changed my mind just because the vehicle was brought from another Keffer dealership I was put on the spot and had to purchase. I hate that I traded my 2018 cx9 for the 2021.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

David was very patient, friendly & kind! Excellent customer service! Enjoyed my buying experience with David!! Thank you & Appreciate you David, Eric & Jermey!! They made car buying process very smooth & easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

David, Jeremy and Eric made our transaction so easy. 0 pressure, fair pricing, and they made sure everything was perfect. Very easy dealer to recommend. This was literally one of the best car shopping experiences I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Very professional. Dealership extremely clean. Very easy to get the deal done. Very happy with my sales experience, and all the staff involved with my purchase. You had what I was looking for, followed us as you should have after my first inquiry about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Everything went very smoothly. Their price was right where it should be and they were very flexible. Their COVID-19 protocol was mostly spot on as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

So glad I got to work with Sonny! I drove up to the dealership in NC from Atlanta and had a tight timeline to complete my purchase. Sonny went above and beyond. Once I got back home I realized I had made a mistake regarding the tag and title. Sonny, again, went above and beyond to make the correction. He was always kind and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

I had an excellent purchase experience and received top-notch service from the sales staff, including David Boehm, and the management staff. Setting this review to require a 25 word minimum is silly, and I suggest that if you want to solicit honest reviews, you revise this filter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

This is the second vehicle we have leased from Keffer Mazda. Both experiences have met all our expectations. Our salesperson Sonny has done a professional job in making both deals happen. We will continue to service and purchase vehicles with Keffer Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

I came in to trade in my jeep because it just was not the best fit for me. I overall had the best experience I have had at a car dealership! Everyone that worked with me was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

David Boehm was very understanding of our needs. We were replacing a vehicle lost in a flood and he got us in another new vehicle. As always a pleasure to work with David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Test drive was easily accomodated. I was given 100% of their attention. David knew his stuff regarding the car and was willing to help set up all my preferences before I left the lot. Detailing of the car was a little disappointing. Still had some plastic wrap residue on car and a bunch of leaves I had to clean out below windshield wipers. Also had a burning smell until about a week. Not sure if it was due to being new or if additional plastic was left on engine or exhaust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Purchase new vehicle yesterday. Was able to handle negotiations by phone/email, email in required documents for getting paper work prepared and spend minimum amount of time in the dealership. Very honest and upfront in their dealings. Best car purchase experience I have had. No secret fees. Price quoted was price paid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Nick was good....solved the problem that Jeremy created. Salesgirl Carly was good....Jeremy and his attitude almost cost you this sale. Nick saved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

We found the customer service to be helpful at each level. Sonny was patient and helpful with our questions and willing to direct us to the right person to ask questions of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

David Boehm did an excellent job in getting us a Mazda 6 with a good trade-in deal. We are now looking for buy our second Mazda car from David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Keffer could have been a little more flexible and throw in the SD card )for navigation) free of charge. You can still do it, word of mouth is the best advertising anyone can have!!! Regards,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Wonderful experience at Keffer Mazda in Huntersville, NC. David Boehm was our sales associate. He was excellent. Very knowledgeable, attentive, and fun. Highly recommend David Boehm at Keffer Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Took my new Mazda x5 in for an oil change this past Saturday - made appt. online - was very easy. When I arrived, the place was very busy. I thought it would take forever but they had my oil changed & washed my car in about 45 min. I was impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Great service. Love the people there. They serviced my CX9 and did a great job. Would recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks again for a great job!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Yeorgios the service consultant was fantastic. I had my 2019 Mazda CX-5 in for service and Yeorgios kept me up to date on the progress. Best customer service all the way around. I have bought 2 cars from Keffer Mazda and will be there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

I was happy with the oil change, and appreciate showing me the recommended service follow ups, as well the associated costs. I appreciate the honesty.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

My Mazda needed repair for several recalls, I admit I was a little skeptical based on past experiences with dealerships, but these guys are top-notch, they repaired everything plus a few recalls that I did not even know I had, they provided an excellent loaner vehicle to make sure I had a car until the repairs were complete. Excellent management, excellent work, highly recommend 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Awesome Customer Service! I was not rushed! Bob is very knowledgeable! Bob took his time with me and allowed me to ask all the questions I wanted! Bob spent alot of time with me setting up my brand new Mazda CX-30! Nick was Great in presenting the numbers and explained the financing in elementary terms which is very appropriate for me. See you in 3 years to shop for my new car! Thank You Keffer Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

We had a fantastic experience. They gave us top dollar for our trade, helped us even though we had a large amount of negative equity and got us in a new beautiful Mazda with a very low interest rate! Very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

I have been a customer of Keffer Mazda in Huntersville for almost 5 years and have always been treated with respect and efficiency. Love them!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Friendly and treats their customers well. This is my "go to" place for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I bought my Mazda Miata 2019 from Keffer Mazda huntersville , gréât deal and professional team also wonderful customer service Also wonderful service after my first survive that I did and the most important saving my time . Thank you Gene and team Leïla Farsiani

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

The Service Department is very efficient and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend them. They are the reason I take my care there for everything. It might cost more, but it's worth the trust I have towards them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Our first experience with Mazda and Keffer Mazda of Huntersville NC Staff made it an easy enjoyable process! A+ 5 Star David Boehm was a pleasure to work with. He was conscientious, respectful, understanding and not pushy! 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Sean was extremely customer centric from beginning to end on this discussion and eventually lease agreement. He heard my questions......and complaints and represented them well to his senior managers. He was able to handle and answer most questions and only deferred to mgt when I asked or with the financials. He did a great job describing the new features and especially the safety features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Great experience with Service Department! No waiting. Courteous. Shuttled me home until my car was ready. Excellent service! A lot less expensive than I thought it’d be too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Great experience. We are a repeat customer with this dealer and David was very helpful throughout the process, keeping us informed and following through on our requests.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 12, 2019

Very friendly and efficient service. We worked with Service Consultant Alex Upchurch. His name was not listed as an option. Alex kept us informed and updated on the services needed and performed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2019

Lorenzo, our salesman was great. He kept in touch from moment of initial online search, through our date of purchase, ensuring the right vehicle for us would be ready to test drive, etc. He and the entire Keffer staff were very patient answering all our questions and ensuring we made the right decisions, as this was my daughter’s first purchase! Very professional dealership. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2019

We just bought CX-5 from Huntersville Keffer Mazda. Marcellus and Cohn were great! Marcellus was extremely patient with me asking questions and took time to explain all the features in my new car. We are Toyota family, first time Mazda owner. Hopefully we’ll have great experience with service department also.


Leave Us A Review